TRAVERSE Tip: View-Only Maintenance Forms in TRAVERSE

By default, users see view-only variations of the Vendor and Customer Maintenance forms as the drill-down destination from Interactive Views. This protects your critical data from accidental alteration. To grant your users access to change the maintenance information, open the Permissions function in TRAVERSE Server Manager, select the appropriate Role for the user, and check the Customers or Vendors box to allow them access to the maintenance functions.